Our Doctors

Our Staff

Alicia G.

Job Title : Mason City - Assistant

Email : alicia@evfootankle.com

Amelia G.

Job Title : Mason City - Assistant

Email : amelia@evfootankle.com

Barb M.

Job Title : Mason City - Front Office

Email : barb@evfootankle.com

Catie S.

Job Title : Des Moines - Front Office

Email : catie@evfootankle.com

Chrisy B.

Job Title : Billing Manager

Email : chrisy@evfootankle.com

Donna K.

Job Title : Office Manager

Email : donna@evfootankle.com

Kate R.

Job Title : Surgery Coordinator

Email : kate@evfootankle.com

Katie G.

Job Title : Mason City - Assistant

Email : katieg@evfootankle.com

Katie V.

Job Title : Des Moines - Assistant

Email : katievm@evfootankle.com

Ruth R.

Job Title : Clinical Leader

Email : ruth@evfootankle.com