Our Doctors

Our Staff

Alicia G.

Job Title : Mason City - Assistant

Email : alicia@evfootankle.com

Amelia G.

Job Title : Mason City - Assistant

Email : amelia@evfootankle.com

Barb M.

Job Title : Mason City - Front Office

Email : barb@evfootankle.com

Catie S.

Job Title : Des Moines - Front Office

Email : catie@evfootankle.com

Donna K.

Job Title : Accounts Receivable & Payable

Email : donna@evfootankle.com

Jeffy S.

Job Title : Pella - Front Office

Email : jeffy@evfootankle.com

Justice G.

Job Title : Surgery Coordinator

Email : justice@evfootankle.com

Kate R.

Job Title : Surgery Coordinator

Email : kate@evfootankle.com

Kelsey C.

Job Title : Des Moines - Assistant

Email : kelsey@evfootankle.com

Ruth R.

Job Title : Office Manager

Email : ruth@evfootankle.com

Stephanie A.

Job Title : Mason City - Front Office

Email : stephanie@evfootankle.com